NoCo Manufacturing Partnership Board of Directors

Drawing from several manufacturing firms as well as government agencies, The NoCo Manufacturing Partnership’s Board of Directors is committed to furthering the Partnership’s goals of networking, education and workforce development in Northern Colorado.

Manufacturing Representatives

Board Chair – Marcie Willard, Lightning eMotors

Board Co-Chair – Seth Leinbach, In-Position Technologies

Board Treasurer/Secretary – Larry Caschette, Metalcraft Industries Inc.

Andy Newcomb, Precision Machined Products

Dave Carlson, EPC, LLC

John Sage, Vergent Products

Jeff Willingford, TouchSource

Education Representative

Megan Blaser, Aims Community College

Economic Development Representative

Sandra Jackam, Larimer County Economic and Workforce Development Department

Workforce Development Representative

Andrew Chadwick, Employment Services of Weld County

Networks Committee

Networks Chair – Allison Seabeck

Workforce Committee

Workforce Chair – Megan Blaser, Aims Community College

Partnership Convener

Jill Foster, The Place Setting Company

Amanda Miller Nye, The Place Setting Company