Drawing from several manufacturing firms as well as government agencies, The NoCo Manufacturing Partnership’s Board of Directors is committed to furthering the Partnership’s goals of networking, education and workforce development in Northern Colorado.

NoCo Manufacturing Partnership Board of Directors

Manufacturing Representatives

Andy Newcomb

Precision Machined Products

Cory Harris

Vestas Wind Systems, A/S

Doug Rhoda

Vectis Automation

Dave Carlson

J & B Machine

Larry Caschette

Metalcraft Industries Inc.

Seth Leinbach

In-Position Technologies

Education Representative

Matthew Wiggins

St. Vrain Valley School District

Economic Development Representative

Jessica Erickson

Longmont Economic Development Partnership

Workforce Development Representative

Sandra Jackam

Larimer County Economic and Workforce Development Department

Networks Committee

Jacob Precup

Networks Chair

Rocks Workforce Committee

Manufacturing Talent/Rocks Committee

Megan Blaser, Rocks Chair

Aims Community College

NOCOM Organizers

Amanda Miller

The Place Setting Company, NOCOM Event Coordinator