NOCOM

Member Directory

With more than 175 organizational members, The NoCo Manufacturing Partnership supports a wide variety of industries, from electronics and technology to food/beverage and traditional manufacturing.

3J, Inc.     www.3jinc.com
2-Mile High Tool and Die
A&M Custom Machine, Inc.
Ability Composites      
www.abilitycomposites.com
Adcon Signs
Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.      
www.aei.com
Advanced Forming Technology      www.aftmim.com
Advanced Machining, Inc.      www.advancedmachining.biz
Advanced Manufacturing Technology, Inc.      www.amtcolorado.com
Advanced Precision Machine
Advanced Technology Group (ATG) a Division of Springs Fabrication, Inc.      www.springsfabatg.com
Advanced Tooling Concepts, LLC      www.atcmold.com
Aerocom Industries, Inc.      www.aerocom-industries.com
Akonia Holographics LLC      
akoniaholographics.com
Aleph Objects, Inc      www.alephobjects.com
AMS      www.scramsystems.com
Anheuser Busch      www.anheuser-busch.com
Aqua-Hot Heating Systems, Inc.      www.aquahot.com
Arrow Sheet Metal Products      www.arrowsheetmetal.com
Art Castings of Colorado      www.artcastings.com
Artemis Vision      www.artemisvision.com
Associated Thermoforming Inc.      www.ati-forms.com
Atlas Copco Construction Mining Technique USA LLC
Atmel Corp.      www.atmel.com
Aurora Organic Dairy      www.aodmilk.com
Avago Technologies      www.avagotech.com
Avedon Engineering      www.avedon.com
Avid Product Design      www.avid3dprinting.com
Axelson Machine, Inc. 
Bal Seal Engineering      www.balseal.com
BI Incorporated, a GEO Group Company      www.bi.com
Big R Bridge LLC      www.bigrbridge.com
BMA Brewer Steel      www.bma-us.com

BMA America, Inc.      www.bma-america.us
Burris Optics      www.burrisoptics.com
BW Container Systems      www.bwcontainersystems.com
Byers Industries      www.byersindustries.com
C&H Solutions      www.candhsolutions.com
Canfield Industries      www.cididit.com
Cargill, Inc.      www.cargill.com
Caroba/Pozzetta Scientific      www.pozzettascientific.com
CBW Automation      www.cbwautomation.com
Cee Jay Tool      www.ceejaytool.com

Circular Technologies      www.circulartech.com
Clear Blue Engineering      www.clearblueengineering.com
Colorado Electronic Product Design, Inc.      
www.cepd.com
Colorado Premium Foods      www.coloradopremium.com
Colorado Tri-Flo Systems LLC      www.tri-flo.com
Colorado Waterjet Company      www.coloradowaterjet.com
Concept Systems Inc.      www.conceptsystemsinc.com
Concrete Design, LLC      www.concretedesignllc.com
Construks      www.construks.com
Cooper & Turner      www.cooperandturner-usa.com
Creative Foam Composite Systems      www.creativefoam.com
Current by GE      www.ge.com
Custom Microwave, Inc.      www.custommicrowave.com
CY3D Printing      www.cy3dprinting.com
DaVinci Sign Systems, Inc.      www.davincisign.com
DC’s Machining      www.dcmachining.com
Decibullz      www.decibullz.com
Deltech      www.deltechfurnaces.com
Denver Precision Products     www.denverprecisioncncturning.com/
Design Metal Manufacturing      www.designmetalmfg.com
dpiX      www.dpix.com
Dynamic Design & Manufacturing      www.dycoinc.com
Eldon James, Corp.      www.eldonjames.com
Ensign Power Systems      www.ensignpower.com
Epocs Mfg.      www.epocs.com
Evraz-Rocky Mtn Steel      www.evrazna.com
Factory Information Sensing Systems      www.fissystems.com
Fauston      www.faustson.com
Fiberlok, Inc.      www.FiberLok.com
Fidelity Comtech      www.fidelity-comtech.com
FleetwoodGoldcoWyard/BW Container Systems      www.FGWA.com
Flow Systems      www.flowsystemsinc.com
Front Range Tooling      www.frtm.com
Frontier Metal Stamping, Inc.      www.frontiermetal.com
Geotech Environmental Equipment      www.geotechenv.com
Go Green Pallet Co.      www.gogreenpalletco.com
Golden Aluminum      www.GoldenAluminum.com
Hach Company      www.hach.com

Herma US, Inc.      www.herma.us
Hilti, Inc.      www.hilti.com
Hirsh Precision Products, Inc.     www.HirshPrecision.com
Hydro Technologies
Ice Energy      www.ice-energy.com
Industrial Filtersource      
www.industrialfiltersource.com
In-Position Technologies      www.iptech1.com
Instrutech, Inc.      www.instrutechinc.com
Intertech Plastics      www.intertechplastics.com
Intrex Aerospace      www.intrexcorp.com
IP Automation      
www.ipautomation.net
J & B Machine, LLC      www.jandbmachine.com
JBS USA      www.jbssa.com
Kosmerl Machine
Leapin’ Lizard Labels      www.leapinlizardlabels.com
Left Hand Brewing Company      www.lefthandbrewing.com
Leprino Foods      www.leprinofoods.com
Longmont Machining
Manes Machines & Engineering Company
      www.manesmachine.com
MBK Machine      www.mbkmachine.com
McRoberts Machines      www.mcrobertsmachine.com 
Meadowlark Optics, Inc.      www.meadowlark.com  
Metal Container Corporation      
www.anheuser-busch.com
Midwest Engineering Systems      www.mwes.com
Milarc Cabinets      www.milarc.com
MKS Instruments      www.mksinst.com
MM Solutions      www.mmsolutions.biz
Moyer Machine and Tool, LLC      www.moyermachine.com
MPI (Magnetic Products Inc.)      www.mpimagnet.com
MTech Mechanical      www.mtechg.com
New Belgium Brewing      www.newbelgium.com
Niagara Bottling LLC      www.niagarawater.com
Nordson Medical      www.nordsonmedical.com
Norgren Inc.      www.usa.norgren.com
Octa      www.octa.com
Odell Brewing Company      www.odellbrewing.com
O-I  (Owens- Illinois)      www.o-i.com
Oliver Manufacturing Co.      www.olivermfgco.com
Omnicon Technical Sales      www.omnicontech.com
Oncore Manufacturing      www.neotech.com 
Otter Products      www.otterproducts.com
Paradigm Research Optics      www.research-optics.com

Plastics Design & Manufacturing      www.plasticsdesign-mfg.com
Port Plastics      www.portplastics.com
Powershift Inc.      www.pwrshft.com
Precision Machined Products      www.pmpmach.com
Premier Manufacturing      www.pmscs.com
PTA Plastics      www.ptaplastics.com
PUSH Industries      www.pushindustries.com
Rapid Pro Manufacturing      www.rapidpro.com
Rapid Production Tooling, Inc.      www.rapidprotool.com
Research Fiber Optics      www.reoinc.com
RLE Technologies      www.rletech.com
RMI Laser      
www.rmilaser.com
Rocketship Systems      www.rocketshipsys.com
Rodelle Inc.      www.rodelleinc.com
Rubadue Wire      www.rubadue.com
RYCO Hydraulics
Scion Aviation      www.scionaviation.com
Sierra Nevada Corp – Space Systems      www.sncorp.com
Silverline Services      www.silverline-services.com
SlingShot Assembly      www.sassembly.com
Snaptron Inc.      
www.snaptron.com
Soldner LED Lighting LLC     www.soldnerledlighting.com
SparkFun Electronics      www.sparkfun.com
Sparton Medical      www.sparton.com
Specialty Products Company      www.specprod.com
Springs Fabrication, Inc.      www.springsfab.com
St. Vrain Manufacturing, Inc.      www.stvrainmfg.com
StoneAge Waterblast Tools      www.stoneagetools.com
Sturman Industries      www.sturmanIndustries.com
Summit Technologies, Inc.      www.sumtechinc.com
Sundyne, LLC      www.sundyne.com
Superior Quality Water Replacement Parts      www.barrywalter.com
SuperVac      www.supervac.com
SVI Trucks / Super Vacuum Mfg. Co.      www.svitrucks.com

Tag Team Manufacturing      www.tagteammfg.com
Tecomet      www.tecomet.com
Terumo BCT (Formerly Caridian)      www.terumobct.com 
Tharp Cabinets      www.tharpcabinets.com
The Welding and Fab Shop      www.weldandfab.com 
Tolmar      www.tolmar.com
Tracer, Inc.      
www.tracerpcba.com
Tucker Precision Machining
Ultimax, Inc.      www.ultimaxinc.com
VanDyne Super Turbo      www.vandynesuperturbo.com
Vaportech      www.vaportech.com
Venture Manufacturing      www.venturemfgco.com
Vergent Products      www.vergentproducts.com
Vestas      www.vestas.com
Walker Manufacturing      www.walkermowers.com
Waste-Not Recycling      www.waste-not.com
Water Pik, Inc.      www.waterpik.com
Western Foundries, Inc.      www.westernfoundries.com
Western Heritage      www.westernheritage.com
Whip Mix      www.whipmix.com
Wilcoxson Mfg., Inc.      www.wilcoxsonmfg.com
Wolf Robotics LLC      www.wolfrobotics.com
Woodward      www.woodward.com
WP Mfg.      www.wpmfg.com
XY Motion      www.xymotion.com
Xylem Design      www.xylemdesign.com